ONLINE SHOPPING . worldwide delivery from Lebanon .         phone 24/7:   +961 3 602405
CD Mike Massy : Le delire EP
Brand: N/A
A collection of five songs in French including four original tracks, composed and arranged by Massy himself: 'Apres moi le delire', 'Pour nous aimer', 'Toute à Beyrouth' and 'Tais-toi'.
The fifth track of this self-produced opus is a surprising cover of 'Ne me quitte pas' by the legendary Jacques Brel, adapted in Lebanese.

1-Après moi le délire
2-Pour nous aimer
3-Toute à Beyrouth
5-Ne me quitte pas (Ma tfell)
6-Après moi le délire (Délire prolongé)

Album Release: 2017

Other Mike Massy CDs:
Bravo (2018 album)
Tannoura Maxi
Ya Zaman
Weight: 0.1 Kgs.